Ugh. 

Things have been rough here lately. Looking back I probably won’t even remember why. I’m far overdue a post and have so very much to share but it will just have to wait. 
This is my outlet and I enjoy it. Life has suddenly become a bit too overwhelming to enjoy. Moments of joy seem like I’m robbing Peter to pay Paul. Two special needs kiddos is no joke. One isn’t either.
I swore up and down that good parents give it 💯. It doesn’t matter what it looks like, it’s still 💯. Somewhere along the line, it seems I started giving more than 💯. Taking from me and giving to them. 
Now we are all at a deficit. 
It will get better. I won’t remember this week. Life will go on. But today, this week, this month, Ugh. M

Leave a Reply

